Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors 2021

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMashya Amroliwallapresident@zso.org
Executive Vice PresidentHoofrish Patelevp@zso.org
Vice PresidentAnahita Ogravp@zso.org
Treasurer

Afshin Homaie

treasurer@zso.org

Assistant TreasurerMehrnaz Dehmiriassttreasurer@zso.org
SecretaryArmaity Bamjisecretary@zso.org
Assistant SecretaryZamyad Meherjiasstsecretary@zso.org
Executive Officer 1Mahshad Khosraviani execofficer1@zso.org
Executive Officer 2 Dara Panthakee

execofficer2@zso.org

Past Board of Directors

2020 - 2019 - 2018 - 2017 - 2016 - 2015 - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - 2007 - 2006 - 2005 - More Coming Soon

© Zoroastrian Society of Ontario - All Rights Reserved