• Home
  • Kanoun Music Class

Donation appeal for ZSO's Operational Costs

Collected: $10,153.00
Goal: $10,000.00
102%

Kanoun Music Class

  • Monday, January 07, 2019
  • Monday, June 24, 2019
  • 25 sessions
  • Monday, January 07, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 04, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 04, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 18, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 01, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 08, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 06, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 20, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 03, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 17, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Main Hall