• Home
  • Religion Class

Religion Class

  • Sunday, January 09, 2022
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022
  • 14 sessions
  • Sunday, January 09, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 06, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 02, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, November 06, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EST)
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022, 2:45 PM 5:00 PM (EST)

Registration


Register

The Children's Religion Class program is open to all Zoroastrian children born in 2016 or earlier.  Our aim is to provide them with knowledge about our religion as well as to provide them with the opportunity to meet other Zoroastrian children. 

Our program runs one to two Sundays per month in two locations, in the East, at the Darbe Mehr (MGDM) and in the West (Mississauga - location to be determined).  Classes in the East end run from 2:45-5:00 p.m. and classes in the West end run from 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Fees for registration are as follows:

Early Registration - on or prior to Sunday, August 7, 2022

For ZSO or OZCF members:  $20 per child

For all other families:  $30 per child

Registration - on Monday, August 8, 2022 or later

For ZSO or OZCF members:  $30 per child

For all other families:  $40 per child

Information regarding class dates will be sent via email to registered families by September 1, 2022.

© Zoroastrian Society of Ontario - All Rights Reserved